Wordpress.com Weblog Awards

Weblog Awards for Wordpress.com Hosted Blogs

Vote for Me Button – Use them to link here.

You can use the “Vote for Me Buttons” shown in the posts below to link here and get people to nominate/vote for your blog by commenting here.

This is for WordPress.com hosted blogs only.

Choose the image that works well for your theme.

If you become a winner of one of these blog awards, we also have buttons for winners.

Special thanks for developing these blog awards buttons goes to Aaron at the photoshopit Photoshop tutorial blog – free psds and web 20 “style” graphics.

Blog of the Day Awards is also available and that blog presents Daily Awards for All Blogs – not only for WordPress.com Hosted Blogs.

March 7, 2007 - Posted by | Awards, Blog Awards, Blogs, Buttons, Weblog Awards, Weblogs, Winners, Wordpress, Wordpress Awards, Wordpress Blogs, wordpress.com

3 Comments »

  1. hi i’d like to nominate my wp blog for blog of the day. thanks!

    Comment by sulz | March 14, 2007 | Reply

  2. I’m sooo new to the whole button-code thing… I’m trying to add a Mr. Linky image code to my post as well as this one. I’m sorry to pester, but how do I get these things to show up correctly in my posts? I saw a comment in the WP forum about disabling the visual editor under the USER tab in my dashboard, but that didn’t seem to work. Thanks for any help. I’ll look through your awards some more for new blogs to add to my walk.

    Comment by snpnmnmi | March 23, 2007 | Reply

  3. I’m not sure how it goes exactly,

    I have done some by adding a link to the blogroll and going into the portion of that screen near the bottom where it says you can include an image and pasting the code for the image location there.

    Comment by quotes | March 23, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

